(Rotary — Contributed)

The Rotary Club of Arcata Sunrise recently welcomed three of its previous Arcata High School four-year RCAS Memorial Scholarship recipients, Hannah Henry, the 2018 winner; Brooke Chalker, who won in 2017; and Carrie Wolski-Gainer, the 2016 recipient. The scholars talked about their experiences to date as college students and how they put their scholarships to good use. Pictured from left are Wolski-Gainer, Henry, Chalker and AJ Gonzales, club president. For more about Rotary, visit www.arcatasunrise.org.

blog comments powered by Disqus