(Photo by Adelene Jones)

At the June luncheon of the California Retired Teachers Association, Division 27, past presidents joined the new president to celebrate the last luncheon before the summer. Pictured from left are Sharon Tecker, Nancy Lengyel, Doug Nitsch, Judy Geppert, Diana Berliner, Gail Owren, Donna Clark (new president) and Dale Stockly.

blog comments powered by Disqus